2024 Tomahawk All-Conference Volleyball Team						
			_			
U		Name	Hgt.		Position	Team
U	R	Lily Hubin	5-9	11	Setter	Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart
		Chloe Schultz	5-9	11	Middle Hitter	Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart
U		Kelsey Ulrich	5-4	11	Def. Specialist	Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart
		Sara Carlson	5-5	11	Setter	Wabasso
		Camryn Irlbeck	5-8	11	Middle Hitter	Wabasso
U		Audrey Johnson	5-2	11	Libero	Wabasso
U	R	Alivia Olson	5-10	12	Outside Hitter	Wabasso
U		Josie Helget	5-6	11	Setter	Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
		Reese Hoffmann	5-8	11	Outside Hitter	Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
U		Morgan Mathiowetz	5-8	10	Outside Hitter	Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
		Kendra Erickson	5-8	10	Setter	Cedar Mountain
		Reagyn Kleinschmidt	5-8	9	Middle Blocker	Cedar Mountain
		Jaylin Hartness	5-5	12	Outside Hitter	New Ulm Cathedral
	R	Shay Wilfahrt	5-10	11	Middle Blocker	New Ulm Cathedral
		Ava LaMott	5-8	8	Outside Hitter	Lester Prairie
U	R	Samantha Price	5-10	11	Outside Hitter	Sleepy Eye
		Honorable mention				
		Jamie Novotny	6-0	12	Middle Hitter	Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart
		Carly Fenger	5-9	11	Middle Hitter	Wabasso
		Amelia Schwartz	5-10	12	Middle Hitter	Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
		Aubrey Steffl	5-5	10	Outside Hitter	Cedar Mountain
		Ava Krueger	5-9	11	Outside Hitter	New Ulm Cathedral
		Sophia Shackelton	5-8	12	Outside Hitter	Lester Prairie
		Jasmine Novotny	5-4	12	Outside Hitter	Springfield
		Teagan Steffl	5-8	11	Middle Hitter	Springfield
		Paige Haala	5-8	12	Middle Hitter	Sleepy Eye
		II denotes unanimo	ıs shoi	200		

U -- denotes unanimous choices

R -- denotes repeat selections

Lily Hubin, Audrey Johnson, Alivia Olson, Samantha Price, and Shay Wilfahrt are repeat selections from the 2023 team.

Lily Hubin is a three-time selection as she was also selected to the 2022 team.

Player of the Year -- Lily Hubin of Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart

Coach of the Year -- Aaron Hubin of Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart

2024 Final Standings	Won	Lost
Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart	8	0
Wabasso	7	1
Sleepy Eye St. Mary's	6	2
Cedar Mountain	5	3
New Ulm Cathedral	4	4
Lester Prairie	3	5
Springfield	1	7
Sleepy Eye	1	7
Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop	1	7