		2022-23 Tomahawk			<u> </u>					
		Name	Hgt.	Year	Position	Team				
J		Ben Pearson	6-3	11	Guard	Minnesota Valley Lutheran				
J	R	Kaleb Wait	6-0	12	Guard	Sleepy Eye St. Mary's				
J		Will Walter	6-5	11	Guard	Sleepy Eye St. Mary's				
J		Brayden Sturm	6-0	10	Guard					
	R	Branndon Pendleton	5-6	11	Guard					
		Dakota Pendleton-Sam	5-10	12	Guard	Cedar Mountain				
J	R	Chase Hubin	6-2	11	Guard	Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewar				
		Connor McColley	6-1	12	Guard	Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart				
J		Dominic Rose	6-3	11	Forward	Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop				
J	R	Jevan Wilfahrt	6-2	11	Guard	New Ulm Cathedral				
		Karson Bock	6-0	12	Forward	Wabasso				
		Honorable Mention	Hgt.	Year	Position	Team				
		Cole Thompson	6-1	12	Guard	Minnesota Valley Lutheran				
		Jon Petermann	5-10	11	Guard	Sleepy Eye St. Mary's				
		Ben Potter	6-0	11	Guard	Springfield				
		Noah Vogel	6-3	11	Forward	Springfield				
		Blake Schueller	6-2	10	Guard	Cedar Mountain				
		Jake Finstad	5-11	10	Guard	New Ulm Cathedral				
		Landon Wendinger	6-6	10	Forward	Sleepy Eye				
		U denotes unanimous R denotes repeat sele		es						
		Chase Hubin, Branndon are repeat selections from	n the 2	021-2	2 team.					
						selected to the 2020-21 team.				
		Tri-Players of the Year				inesota Valley Lutheran				
Kaleb Wait of Sleepy Eye St. Mary's										
Jevan Wilfahrt of New Ulm Cathedral										
		Coach of the Year Cra	aig Moi	gan o	f Minnesota Va	alley Lutheran				
	ı		1	1	I					

			·		